Sergei Rachmaninow (1873 – 1943)

Morceaux de fantaisie op. 3

Henle Urtext Editions

S. Rachmaninow: Morceaux de fantaisie op. 3, Klav (0)S. Rachmaninow: Morceaux de fantaisie op. 3, Klav (1)S. Rachmaninow: Morceaux de fantaisie op. 3, Klav (2)S. Rachmaninow: Morceaux de fantaisie op. 3, Klav (3)S. Rachmaninow: Morceaux de fantaisie op. 3, Klav (4)
Edizionespartito (edizione Urtext)
№ dell’articolo1017726
Autore / CompositoreSergei Rachmaninow
EditoreDominik Rahmer
Formato44 Pagine; 23 × 30,5 cm
Anno di pubblicazione2021
Editore / ProduttoreHenle Verlag
N° del produttoreHN 1491


Sergei Rachmaninoff embarked on his compositional career with five short piano pieces, which he presented for the first time in December 1892 in a concert in Charkow (now Kharkiv). The second piece, with the unremarkable title “Prélude”, is the famous Prélude in C sharp minor which was soon played throughout the world and was to become Rachmaninoff’s most-performed encore. But the other pieces, quite different in character, continue to enjoy general popularity amongst pianists to this day. For they are all “typical” Rachmaninoff and at the same time technically easy to master, even for amateurs. The edition is based on the first edition and the autograph preserved in the Glinka Museum, Moscow. As well as the original version of 1892, this Urtext edition also includes two revisions which Rachmaninoff made of Mélodie and Sérénade almost 50 years later in the USA, thereby allowing a direct insight into his changed pianistic ideas. The fingering is by the Rachmaninoff expert Marc-André Hamelin.


  • ​Élégie
  • ​Prélude
  • ​Mélodie
  • ​Polichinelle
  • ​Sérénade
  • ​Anhang - revidierte Fassung - Mélodie
  • ​Anhang - revidierte Fassung - Sérénade
15,00  €
In magazzino. Tempi di consegna 2–5 giorni lavorativi (Italia)
aggiungere ai preferiti
Visualizzati di recente
Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2024 Stretta Music. Ordina e compra online partiture e spartiti.

Il tuo specialista per spartiti musicali di ogni tipo. Negozio online di spartiti musicali, giochi e spartiti da scaricare, libri, leggii, lampade per leggii, accessori.

Esiste un sito web Stretta specifico per il paese Mondiale. Se l’ordine deve essere consegnato in questo Paese, è possibile passare all’altro sito in modo da visualizzare correttamente i tempi di consegna e le condizioni di spedizione. Il vostro carrello e il vostro account cliente rimarranno invariati.

it-netPassare a Stretta Music Mondiale it-itrimanere su Stretta Music Italia