Reynaldo Hahn (1874 – 1947)

Quintet For 2 Violins, Viola, Cello And Piano


R. Hahn: Quintet For 2 Violins, Viola, Cello And Piano (Bu) (0)
Piano Quintet
№ dell’articolo:
Autore / Compositore:
Editore / Produttore:
N° del produttore:


Having been considered as a 'fashionable' and 'cliché' composer of his day, Hahn was best known for his contributions to the French Melody, however his other works have never gone amiss. His Quintet represents the engagingdiversity of the composer's music. Venezuelan born Reynaldo Hahn (1875-1947) entered the Paris Conservatoire at 10 years old. He received a high standard of musical education from Decombes, Lavignac, Dubois and Massenet beforebecoming a prolific and versatile composer himself, writing works for all genres. For Hahn, music was a magical art and his instrumental compositions often contain expressions of his otherwise hidden emotions and moods. Suitablefor advanced string players and pianists, Hahn's Quintet provides a pleasant and evocative performance piece, incorporating a range of expressions, rhythms and other musical features.

76,10  €
Tempi di consegna: 2–3 settimane
aggiungere ai preferiti
Visualizzati di recente
Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2024 Stretta Music. Ordina e compra online partiture e spartiti.

Il tuo specialista per spartiti musicali di ogni tipo. Negozio online di spartiti musicali, giochi e spartiti da scaricare, libri, leggii, lampade per leggii, accessori.

Esiste un sito web Stretta specifico per il paese Mondiale. Se l’ordine deve essere consegnato in questo Paese, è possibile passare all’altro sito in modo da visualizzare correttamente i tempi di consegna e le condizioni di spedizione. Il vostro carrello e il vostro account cliente rimarranno invariati.

it-netPassare a Stretta Music Mondiale it-itrimanere su Stretta Music Italia