Articolo da scaricare
Charles Dancla (1817 – 1907)

36 Melodious and Easy Studies

Essential Exercises

Edizionespartito Articolo da scaricare
№ dell’articolo736249
Autore / CompositoreCharles Dancla
EditoreMartin Müller-Runte, Julia Müller-Runte
Formato52 Pagine
Editore / ProduttoreSchott Music
N° del produttoreED 21126 Q11448


Charles Dancla (1817-1907) is considered to be the last great representative of the French Violin School. He was a composer, solo violinist at the Paris Opera and professor at the Paris Conservatoire and wrote numerous educational works for violin, including his well-known three-volume work Little School of Melody'. He knew, in a unique way, how to implement the principle 'no music without technique, no technique without music' in his teaching material. This is the case in his easy melodic studies Op. 84 which are available here in an arrangement for viola for the first time. These studies are perfectly suited for young beginners after the second year, but also for adult players, false beginners or those switching instruments. Most of them can be effectively used as little performance pieces, providing an excellent foundation for every advanced étude or concert piece. Each study is preceded by new or revised exercises which either deal with specific problems relating to the playing technique, like change of string, spiccato, martelé, chromaticism, change of position, octaves, or double stops, or present the tonal material of the respective study in a condensed, playful form.Those who prefer Dancla's somewhat easier original preliminary exercises will find them in the appendix.


Moderato - Moderato - Moderato Cantabile - Andante - Moderato - Allegro moderato - Moderato - Andante con moto - Walzer - Moderato - Andante cantabile - Maestoso risoluto - Moderato - Moderato - Allegretto - Moderato - Andante espressivo - Die Jagd des jungen Heinrich - Walzer - Moderato - "Voi che spete" de L'Opéra "Le Nozze di Figaro" de W.A. Mozart - Variation über ein Thema aus "Figaro" - 6/8-Variante - Gavotte de A. Corelli - Les Folies d'Espagne - Le Rossignol. Petite étude pastorale - Etüde durch drei Lagen - Moderato - Moderato - Variante in der 1. & 3. Lage - "Une fièvre brulante" Air de A.M. Grétry - Andante - Thème varié de L'Oratorio "Judas Maccabaeus" de G.F. Händel - Il Carnebalde di Venezia - W.A. Mozart: Thème de L'Opéra "Don Giovanni" - God save the King (Englische Nationalhymne) - Allegro moderato - Allegretto grazioso - Moderato - Exercices origineaux

16,00  €
IVA incl.
Prodotto scaricabile – immediatamente disponibile.
aggiungere ai preferiti
Visualizzati di recente
Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2023 Stretta Music. Ordina e compra online partiture e spartiti.

Il tuo specialista per spartiti musicali di ogni tipo. Negozio online di spartiti musicali, giochi e spartiti da scaricare, libri, leggii, lampade per leggii, accessori.

Esiste un sito web Stretta specifico per il paese Mondiale. Se l’ordine deve essere consegnato in questo Paese, è possibile passare all’altro sito in modo da visualizzare correttamente i tempi di consegna e le condizioni di spedizione. Il vostro carrello e il vostro account cliente rimarranno invariati.

it-comPassare a Stretta Music Mondiale it-itrimanere su Stretta Music Italia